Our Team

Nick Ducoff

Eliza Spang
Executive Director

Jon Fish
Co-Founder, Head of Operations

Bonnie Gibson
Director of Marketing

Juliana Lebowitz
Strategic Marketing & Analytics Manager

Samantha Leonard
Marketing & Enrollment Specialist

Terianne Hall
Data Analytics Program Director

Kilton Hopkins
IoT Program Director

Jim Knapik
Data Science and Cloud Technology Leader

Shireen Pourbermani
Student Success Manager

Polly Searles
Program Manager

Lily Meyer
Program Associate

Shatam Gupta

Ready to get started?